Do Not Sync While Restoring

Do not sync your device in iTunes after restoring your data as it will overwrite your old files. Just move your data to the File Sharing section, disconnect your iPad from your PC and start Noteshelf.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.