Before Reinstalling the App

If you need to delete & reinstall the app or reset your iPad, make sure you took a backup of your Noteshelf data, using the new Air Transfer feature.

Wait until the backup has downloaded completely onto your computer before deleting the app.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.