Page Level Undo&Redo
Your undo/redo history is maintained across pages until you close the notebook. You can now undo and redo your strokes even after changing your pages.
Note: undo/redo history will be deleted once your close your notebook or switch to a different notebook.
New Select Mode
Now get all your edit options in a cool new visual menu. You can now perform bulk operations by selecting multiple notebooks too!
We have also made some performance improvements and fixed some other bugs
Noteshelf—Digital note-taking, simplified!