Is this the message you see when setting up the new Google drive auto backup feature?
"Sign-in with Google is temporarily disabled for this app"
Please take note that this setting in-app needs a small approval from Google. We initiated the process already. Should finish by the 19th of May. Feel feel to reach out to our support team by clicking here, should you need any assistance.